Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Pokemon Tabletop. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
New Guy, also technical stuffs
Topic Started: Feb 2 2018, 12:21 PM (291 Views)
derrekbertrand
Member Avatar
Pokémon Trainer
[ *  *  *  *  * ]
This is my intro, because I'm too lazy to make two posts. I'm a Sr Software Engineer and a genwunner who is discovering the awesomeness of modern Pokemon through PTU. I genuinely am considering buying the next title solely because I play PTU and it made me believe in Pokemon again.

I was in one game ran by my friend Allen, and after a couple months of playing, my friend Cody decided he liked it so much he was going to run his own game. So I'm currently in two different PTU games and loving it!

RB Nuzlocke

I did a RedBlue Nuzlocke hack for fun some time ago. Forum post here.

Y u no port 443?

Gais, y u no port 443? Please don't use the internet without protection.

PTU 1.x data

Perhaps this has been asked but are there spreadsheets with PTU data? Item lists, Pokemon lists, etc? Any data in any tabular format would be useful. I'm discussing making some PTU 1.x utility programs, but I really am not fond of fishing data out of PDF files. Good for mere mortals, but not for the ascended.

If anyone has links to PTU data in tabular form, I want all I can get!
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Moriya
Member Avatar
Pokémon Trainer
[ *  *  *  *  * ]